My biography

My name is Rosie Purtoyan. I was born on September 20, 2005, I am 15 years old. I study at the college of “Mkhitar Sebastatsi” educational complex, in 1-1 course. I like dancing, I attend dance classes. My favorite subjects are mother tongue and English. I love watching exciting movies. I love to walk in the nature, I love dogs, I love the smell of freshness after the rain, I love the nice stars, illuminated. Free I do not like to go to the store to make coffee. I am a Christian, I often go to church, I participate in liturgies. I am listening to or kind of music. I hate lies. He is most afraid of people: Connect, I am a human being, I have The destruction of my life is not stable, but I like it. In my free time I recite one of Hamo Sahyan’s poems “YOU WANTED”, one of my favorite recitations. A bad character can not be poor… I get frustrated soon, it is easily given to sadness… but in any case it can be that the whole day does not pass. I love my family, my friends, although sometimes I get a lot of taste, but I also love myself I love my blog, because և here I am free, I am with myself… and I am honest with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *